The Plymouth Republican Town Committee
The New Britain Republican Town Committee
The Bristol Republican Town Committee
The Wolcott Republican Town Committee
The Harwinton Republican Town Committee
The Newington Republican Town Committee
The Barkhamsted Republican Town Committee
The West Hartford Republican Town Committee
The Bethlehem Republican Town Committee
The Waterbury Republican Town Committee
The Windsor Locks Republican Town Committee
The Prospect Republican Town Committee
The Middlebury Republican Town Committee
The New Hartford Republican Town Committee
The Brooklyn Republican Town Committee
The Plainville Republican Town Committee
The Bethel Republican Town Committee
The Watertown Republican Town Committee

Peter Lumaj
- Former candidate for Governor and nominee for Secretary of the State
Matthew Corey - Former nominee for US Senate and nominee for US House of Reps.
Rob Sampson - State Senator, 16th District
Kevin Witkos
- State Senator, 8th District
Eric Berthel - State Senator, 32nd District
Henri Martin - State Senator, 31st District
Gennaro Bizzarro - Former State Senator, 6th District
Donna Veach
- State Representative, 30th District
Stephen Harding - State Representative, 107th District
Gale Mastrofrancesco - State Representative, 80th District
John Fusco - State Representative, 81st District
Erin Stewart - Mayor, New Britain
Jeff Caggiano - Mayor, Bristol
Mike Criss - First Selectman, Harwinton
Robert Smedley - President Pro Tempore and New Britian Alderman
Sean Hughes - Majority Leader and Wolcott Town Councilman
Kathy Pugliese - Town Council Chairwoman, Plainville
Gloria Nemczuk - Republican Registrar of Voters, Guilford
Christina Tatta - Town Councilwoman, Wallingford
Tyler Flanigan - Fmr. Town Councilman, Wethersfield
Pat Pentalow - CTGOP State Central Committee, 1st District and Wethersfield Town Coucilman
Adelina Cirikovic
 - Fmr. CTGOP State Central Committee and Fmr. Chair of CT Federation of College Republicans
Joe Hoxha - CTGOP State Central Committee, 31st District
Daniel Gentile - CTGOP State Central Committee, 31st District and Plymouth Town Councilman
Scott Veley - CTGOP State Central Committee, 6th District
Tony Cane - CTGOP State Central Committee, 6th District
Gregg Hannan - CTGOP State Central Committee, 12th District
Sean Cleary - CTGOP State Central Committee, 16th District
Michael Meadows - CTGOP State Central Committee, 19th District
Lou Spadaccini - CTGOP State Central Committee, 4th District
Chris Rutledge - Fmr. CTGOP State Central Committee, 3rd District
William Kolo - CTGOP State Central Committee, 15th District
Michael Garrett - CTGOP State Central Committee, 23rd District
Manny Santos - CTGOP State Central Commitee, 13th District and Former Mayor of Meriden
Gregory Hall - CTGOP State Central Committee, 5th District
Ginny Landgrebe -CTGOP State Central Committee, 30th District
John Morris - CTGOP State Central Committee, 30th District
Chuck Catania - CTGOP State Central Committee, 35th District
K. David Schultz - CTGOP State Central Committe, 32nd District
Paul Smith - CTGOP State Central Committee, 7th District
Dennis Swanton - CTGOP State Central Committee, 5th District
Gerri Lewis - Fmr. CTGOP State Central Committee, 33rd District
John Slater - Fmr. CTGOP Vice Chairman
Joe Kilduff - Mayor of Plymouth and Former RTC Chairman
Tremell Collins - New Britain RTC Chairman
Jeffrey Fleischman - Fmr. Avon RTC Chairman
Bill Mastrogiovanni - Burlington RTC Chairman
Chris Beyus - Torrington RTC Chairman
Nazih Noujaim - Prospect RTC Chairman
Alden Russell - New Britain RTC Vice Chairman
Juliana Simone - Barkhamsted RTC Chairwoman
Jeffrey Santopietro - Waterbury RTC Chairman
Dominic Pane - Newington RTC Chairman
Steve Kalkowski - Southington RTC Chairman
Charles Ausburger - Storrs RTC Chairman
George Blass - Brookfield RTC Chairman
Rose DeMarco - Brookfield RTC Vice Chairwoman
Greg O'Brien - New Hartford RTC Chairman


sign up for updates

endorse Brock

pledge convention support

host a fundraiser